Keeping in Touch

It is our utmost priority to provide our clients and visitors with the very best of services. Please contact us through the various departments and we would be delighted to assist in providing security solutions for everyday life.

Headquarters

12 Kiwi Lane | Community 18, Lashibi
Spintex Road | Accra, Ghana
Box AN 16664, Accra-North, Accra.

Western Regional Strategic Office

4 Offshore Street | Airport Ridge | Takoradi

General Enquiries & Services

Telephone: +233 30 702 0118  |  +233 30 702 0119,  |  +233 20 208 0022
E-mail: services@LandMarkSecurity.org

Sales and Orders

Telephone: +233 50 152 5804
E-mail: sales@LandMarkSecurity.org

Training

E-mail: training@LandMarkSecurity.org

Technical Support

E-mail: support@LandMarkSecurity.org

Corporate Relations and Press Enquiries

E-mail: corporate@LandMarkSecurity.org

Complaints on Human Right Violations

E-mail: hrv@LandMarkSecurity.org

Strategic Response Team

Telephone: +233 20 208 0021 |+233 20 208 0023 |
+233 50 167 8192 

Global Coordinating Offices

Europe

E-mail: europe@LandMarkSecurity.org
Phone number: +34 69 626 7083
C/o. Ribera del Loira, 46
C.P 28042
Madrid-Spain

North & South America

E-mail: americas@LandMarkSecurity.org
5360 Brickleberry Way
Douglasville, Ga 30134
USA

Solicitors

MorganBauers YES

Auditors

Micon Consult